The Fundamentals of SRF Administration & Influencing Equitable Infrastructure in Your Community

Mar
2
03/02/2022 - 04/21/2022
1:00 PM ET - 2:00 PM ET

Event Info

The Clean Water and Drinking Water State Revolving Funds (SRFs) form the largest source of federal funding for water infrastructure, and the Infrastructure Investment and Jobs Act allocated historic levels to both SRFs.

Please join us for a 3-part training series focused on unpacking the fundamentals of State Revolving Fund (SRF) administration – how they work, how to influence the process and how to understand the intersection of water affordability and water infrastructure funding. This series is put together by River Network and will feature guest facilitation by experts in the SRF process. Each training will be highly interactive with opportunities to put their learnings in to practice. There will also be an opportunity for follow on “office hours” for those interested in engaging further in a small group or 1-1 setting with SRF experts. Registration is required.

Series Schedule:

  • Session 1 – SRFs 101: Weds, March 2 @ 10AM PT/12PM CT/1PM ET (120 min, register HERE)
  • Session 2 – Influencing SRF implementation: Tues, March 29 @ 10AM PT/12PM CT/1PM ET (90 min, register HERE)
  • Session 3 – SRFs and Affordability: Thurs, April 21 @ 10AM PT/ 12PM CT/1PM ET (90 min, register HERE)